Add Text Here...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Women on all Boards +565         Men on all Boards -438         Since April 1, 2018
(IPO data excluded)
Market Cap over $5b:  Women +144 ~ Men -95
IPO’s Women +95 ~ Men +745
Director and CEO Moves
UnitedHealth (NYSE: UNH) $259.b John Noseworthy joins Board x- Mayo Clinic CEO DM- Merck & Co
DowDuPont (NYSE: DWDP) $123.b Ms. Marilyn Hewson retires from Board COB CEO Lockheed Martin
Caterpillar (NYSE: CAT) $78.1b Thomas Pellette promoted to Pres Solar Turbines Div / William Ainsworth promoted to Grp President Energy & Transportation
Allergan (NYSE: AGN) $45.8b Robert Hugin joins Board x- Celgene Corporation COB CEO
Sherwin-Williams (NYSE: SHW) $40.9b David Sewell promoted to COO
Halliburton (NYSE: HAL) $27.6b Ms. Katherine Banks, Ms. Patricia Hemingway Hall join Board / Banks Vice Chancellor Texas A&M / Hall x- Health Care Service CEO
Anadarko Petroleum (NYSE: APC) $22.7b Mark McKinley to leave Board Partner M Natural Resource Partners
WestRock (NYSE: WRK) $10.0b Robert Feeser retires as Pres Consumer Packaging
Newell Brands (NASDAQ: NWL) $8.01b William Burke to retire as COO
Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies (NYSE: WAB) $7.24b Stéphane Rambaud-Measson resigns as COO and from Board
Middleby Corp (NASDAQ: MIDD) $6.56b Timothy FitzGerald promoted to CEO joins Board succeeds Selim Bassoul retires as COB CEO / BM- Gordon O’Brien promoted to COB
Allison Transmission (NYSE: ALSN) $6.41b Ms. Judy Altmaier joins Board x- Exmark Mfg President div Toro Company
Woodward (NASDAQ: WWD) $5.92b Thomas Cromwell named COO VCOB x- Kohler Grp Pres Power Grp
Flowers Foods (NYSE: FLO) $4.41b Ryals McMullian promoted to CEO succeeds Allen Shiver resigns from Board
Amedisys (NASDAQ: AMED) $4.23b Ms. Linda Hall retires from Board x- MinuteClinic CEO, Entrepreneur-in-Residence Carlson School of Biz Univ Minnesota
American Eagle Outfitters (NYSE: AEO) $3.50b Ms. Deborah Henretta joins Board Advisor G100, x- P&G Grp President
Red Rock Resorts (NASDAQ: RRR) $3.24b Robert Finch promoted to COO succeeds Joseph Hasson
WESCO Int’l (NYSE: WCC) $2.60b Ms. Sandra Beach Lin retires from Board x- Calisolar CEO
Kosmos Energy (NYSE: KOS) $2.58b Brian Maxted retires as Chief Exploration Officer
Carpenter Technology (NYSE: CRS) $2.20b Ms. Viola Acoff, John Hart join Board / Acoff Assoc Dean Univ Alabama College of Engineering / Hart Assoc Professor ME MIT
NetScout (NASDAQ: NTCT) $2.16b Ms. Vivian Vitale, Michael Szabados join Board / Vitale x- Veracode EVP HR / Szabados company- COO / Vincent Mullarkey resigns from Board
Jeld-Wen (NYSE: JELD) $1.92b Matthew Ross promoted to COB Mng Dir Onex Investments succeeds Kirk Hachigian retires from Board x- Cooper Industries COB CEO
Adient plc (NYSE: ADNT) $1.91b Neil Marchuk retires as CHRO
Meritage Homes (NYSE: MTH) $1.82b Robert Sarver retires from Board COB CEO Western Alliance Bancorporation
Avaya (NYSE: AVYA) $1.79b Dino Di Palma departs as SVP Americas Sales, Strategic Partners & Global Accounts
Principia Biopharma (NASDAQ: PRNB) $.744b John Smither joins Board x- Sienna Biopharmaceuticals CFO BM- Achaogen, eFFECTOR Therapeutics
Chico's FAS (NYSE: CHS) $.730b Ms. Kim Roy joins Board x- Ralph Lauren Grp Pres NA Wholesale
Ichor Hldgs (NASDAQ: ICHR) $.478b Ms. Laura Black joins Board Mng Dir Needham & Co
SeaSpine (NASDAQ: SPNE) $.313b Ms. Kimberly Commins-Tzoumakas, Ms. Renee Gaeta join Board / Commins-Tzoumakas CEO 21st Century / Gaeta CFO Establishment Labs succeeds Ms. Cheryl Blanchard
Assertio Therapeutics (NASDAQ: ASRT) $.286b Ms. Heather Mason joins Board x- Abbott Laboratories EVP Nutrition
Commercial Vehicle Group (NASDAQ: CVGI) $.242b Ms. Janice Stipp joins Board x- Roger Corp CFO BM- ArcBest succeeds Richard Snell
Global Water Resources (NASDAQ: GWRS) $.202b David Rousseau joins Board President Salt River Project
CFO Moves
FirstEnergy (NYSE: FE) $20.2b James Pearson retires as EVP Finance
Dorman Products (NASDAQ: DORM) $3.02b David Hession named CFO x- Johnsonville llc CFO
Avis Budget Grp (NASDAQ: CAR) $2.29b John North named CFO x- Lithia Motors CFO
SurModics (NASDAQ: SRDX) $.772b Timothy Arens promoted to CFO continues as VP Corp Dev & Strategy
US Concrete (NASDAQ: USCR) $.659b Gibson Dawson promoted to Corporate Controller, Chief Accounting Officer
General Counsel Moves
FLIR Systems (NASDAQ: FLIR) $7.20b Todd DuChene resigns as GC Sec’y Chief Ethics / Compliance Officer SUW
National Vision (NASDAQ: EYE) $2.58b Jared Brandman promoted to GC Sec’y / Mitchell Goodman company- GC Sec’y takes medical leave
Forum Energy Technologies (NYSE: FET) $.716b John Ivascu promoted to GC Sec’y succeeds James McCulloch
IPO- Avedro (NASDAQ: AVDR) $.255b BM- Reza Zadno, Thomas Burns, Gilbert Kliman, Garheng Kong, Ms. Hongbo Lu, Robert Palmisano, Jonathan Silverstein, Donald Zurbay
IPO- TCR2 Therapeutics (NASDAQ: TCRR) $.347b BM- Ansbert Gadicke, Garry Menzel, Andrew Allen, Patrick Baeuerle, Ms. Morana Jovan-Embiricos, Neil Gibson, Mitchell Finer